MANAGEMENT
. Jane Henderson / Fort William Artist Management: jane@fortwilliammanagement.com

PRESS
. Patrick Tilley / Pitch Perfect PR: patrick@pitchperfectpr.com

BOOKING
. NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, ASIA:
John Chavez / Ground Control: john@groundcontroltouring.com
. UK & EUROPE:
Clemence Renaut / ATC Live: clemence@atc-live.com

SYNC LICENSING
. Jon Coombs / Secretly Publishing: jcoombs@scmusicpub.com
. Jen Pearce / Downtown: jenpearce@downtownrecords.com
. Martine Carlson / Downtown: martine@downtownrecords.com

BAND
. Beach Fossils: beachfossils@gmail.com