MANAGEMENT
. Jane Henderson / Fort William Artist Management: jane@fortwilliammanagement.com

PRESS
. NORTH AMERICA: Patrick Tilley / Pitch Perfect PR: patrick@pitchperfectpr.com
. UK & EUROPE: Liv Willars / One Beat PR: liv@onebeatdigital.com 

BOOKING
. NORTH & SOUTH AMERICA, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND, ASIA:
John Chavez / Ground Control: john@groundcontroltouring.com

. UK & EUROPE:
Clemence Renaut / ATC Live: clemence@atc-live.com

PUBLISHING
. Jon Coombs / Secretly Publishing: jcoombs@scmusicpub.com